Stem nu op jouw favoriete Screenshot van de Maand! I Cast your vote for your favourite Screenshot of the Month! ×

Coha.nl Forum Registration question

andresmoran

Question

Hi all,

I'm new to this community my name is Andres and I live in Panama.

I'm trying to install and use the NL routes which I like a lot. I've encountered that I need to download several assets from Coha.nl website, where I need to register in order to access the downloads section. I've already register but have not received the account confirmation email by the admins of Coha.nl, I've already send an email to them asking about this but still no answer, do you know what's the normal timeframe to receive this account access? Or is there any other place where I can download the assets that I'm missing?

Best regards and that you all for your help

Andres

12 answers to this question

I am going to bump this because I'm having an issue to, I tried registering to Coha 2 days ago, I didn't get any e-mail from them, so I tried logging in yesterday and got the message on screen that my user account was pending approval. So today I checked my e-mail, still no answer and so I tried logging on to Coha in case the e-mail just didn't arrive, but this time the message is that there is no username "Olsbyn" ( I used the same username as here ).. why would they not accept me as a user, obviously they didn't approve my membership registration ??

19 minuten geleden, Olsbyn zei: